wizmor.blogg.se

Nmm mod stuck installing
Nmm mod stuck installing








nmm mod stuck installing nmm mod stuck installing

I can't get these files out of this state. What are these credentials for? Are they not the same as the Nexus site login credentials? Not sure why I need creds for this, but when I put them in, and I'm using the same creds I use to post this thread and log into Nexus it 100% of the time tells me my username or password is invalid. Related Symptom #3: During all this, NMM asks for me my Nexus credentials. I then I can't do anything else with NMM at this point as everything backs up behind these weirdly paused "downloads" of files that I've already downloaded. Even closing NMM and re-opening, they're still there paused in the download list. The buttons to the left to handle these functions do nothing. Related Symptom #2: The mods get stuck on the "download" list in some "paused" state but they can't be un-paused nor purged. Symptom #1: I've manually downloaded files but for whatever reason when I go to include them in NMM (with the plus), it puts them on the "download" list. This problem has occurred before and lots of things about it I don't get.










Nmm mod stuck installing